Nous contacter

Ligue AuRA Roller & Skateboard
Campus la Brunerie
180 boulevard de charavines
38 500 VOIRON
Siret : 44237882400035

Bureau

Président :
Christophe Smitt
smitt.rilh@gmail.com
06 79 54 63 13

Trésorier :
Jean-François Proux
tresorier@ligueauraroller.fr
07 71 27 63 85

Secrétaire :
Michel Gaillard
secrtaire@ligueauraroller.fr
07 07 32 59 80

Communication

ligue-aura-roller-skateboard@ligueauraroller.fr

Commission RILH

Gilbert Bottelli
gilbert.bottelli@wanadoo.fr
06 30 46 03 04

Séverine Théry
therydaniel74@gmail.com
06 65 32 74 75

Commission Derby

Laetitia Duroux
durouxlaetitia@gmail.com
06 42 82 25 73

Commission Artistique

Elodie Malle
elodie.malle@gmail.com>
06 59 31 40 73

Commission Arbitrage :

Yohann Labreux
yohann.labreux@gmail.com
06 64 86 56 28

Commission Rink Hockey

Claude Goudy
claude_goudy@yahoo.fr
06 20 97 81 03

Commission Roller Free style/descente

Etienne Herreros
herreros.etienne@gmail.com
06.15.44.81.33
Jules Favre
jules.favremercuret@gmail.com

Commission course

Flavie Dufour
flavie.balandras@gmail.com
07 78 37 22 37

Commission Skateboard

Vincent Mermet
vincentmermet@hotmail.com
06 88 77 08 89